call us: 719-546-1271
Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Below is contact info for our office locations as well as a staff directory.

Pueblo

Phone: 719-546-1271
Address: 901 W. 8th St.
Pueblo, CO 81003

Fremont/Custer Counties

Phone: 719-251-5002
Address: 105 N. 10th St.
Canon City, CO 81212

 

San Luis Valley

Phone: 719-289-0789
Address: 407 State Ave.
Alamosa, CO 81101

 

 

Lamar

Phone:719-691-2407
Address113 W Elm 
Lamar, CO  81052

 

 

Staff Directory

Bill Edwards
Executive Director
719-546-1271 EXT 1004
bedwards@ilcpueblo.org
Susan Lindeman
IL Program Manager
719-546-1271 EXT 1007
slindeman@ilcpueblo.org
Denice Pagano
OIB Supervisor
719-546-1271 EXT 1006
dpagano@ilcpueblo.org
Jennifer Perez
Home Care Supervisor
719-546-1271 EXT 1014
jperez@ilcpueblo.org
Anthony Gonzales
Housing Supervisor
719-546-1271 EXT 1005
agonzales@ilcpueblo.org
Amanda Cardinal
Housing Assistant
719-546-1271 EXT 1013
acardinal@ilcpueblo.org
Amber Cope
I.L. Specialist
719-691-2407
secol@ilcpueblo.org
Frank Valdez
Home Modifications
719-546-1271 EXT 1015
fvaldez@ilcpueblo.org
Jerry Olivas
I.L. Specialist
719-289-0789
slv@ilcpueblo.org
Jose Garcia
Bilingual I.L Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1022
jgarcia@ilcpueblo.org
Joseph Sims
I.L Specialist
719-251-5002
jsims@ilcpueblo.org
Judy Ferguson
Deaf Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1020
jferguson@ilcpueblo.org
Krista Velasquez
OIB Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1012
kvelasquez@ilcpueblo.org
Lisa Pfannenstiel
Assistant Bookkeeper
719-546-1271 EXT 1003
pfannenstiel@ilcpueblo.org
Melissa Manzanares
Youth Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1010
mmanzanares@ilcpueblo.org
Nate Rees
Employment Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1011
nrees@ilcpueblo.org
Tracy Martinez
Hope Care Assistant
719-546-1271 EXT 1018
tmartinez@ilcpueblo.org
Veronica Eitemiller
I & R Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1009
veitemiller@ilcpueblo.org
make a donation →
map-markermenucross-circle