call us: 719-546-1271
Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Below is contact info for our office locations as well as a staff directory.

Pueblo

Phone: 719-546-1271
Address: 901 W. 8th St.
Pueblo, CO 81003

Fremont/Custer Counties

Phone: 719-275-2328
Address: 105 N. 10th St.
Canon City, CO 81212

 

San Luis Valley

Phone: 719-289-0789
Address: 407 State Ave.
Alamosa, CO 81101

 

 

Lamar

Phone:719-691-2407
Address113 W Elm 
Lamar, CO  81052

 

 

Trinidad

Phone:719-301-1845
Address:  136 W. Main St.
Trinidad CO 81082

 

 

Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Bill Edwards
Executive Director
719-546-1271 EXT 1004
bedwards@ilcpueblo.org
Susan Lindeman
I.L. Program Manager
719-546-1271 EXT 1007
slindeman@ilcpueblo.org
Denice Pagano
I.L. Program Coordinator
719-546-1271 EXT 1006
dpagano@ilcpueblo.org
Jennifer Perez
Home Care Supervisor
719-546-1271 EXT 1014
jperez@ilcpueblo.org
Anthony Gonzales
Housing Supervisor
719-546-1271 EXT 1005
agonzales@ilcpueblo.org
Jerry Olivas
I.L. Specialist
719-289-0789
slv@ilcpueblo.org

Staff

Amanda Cardinal
Housing Assistant
719-546-1271 EXT 1013
acardinal@ilcpueblo.org
Amber Cope
I.L. Specialist
719-691-2407
secol@ilcpueblo.org
Amy Lopez & Andrea Kasan
Home Care Assistant
719-546-1271 EXT 1018
alopez@ilcpueblo.org
Emery Pruett
I & R Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1015
epruett@ilcpueblo.org
Emily DeHerrera
Youth Services Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1010
edeherrera@ilcpueblo.org
Frank Valdez
Home Modifications
719-546-1271 EXT 1015
fvaldez@ilcpueblo.org
Joanna Schonauer
Low Vision Services Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1012
jschonauer@ilcpueblo.org
Jose Garcia
Bilingual I.L. Specialist & Nursing Home Transitions
719-546-1271 EXT 1022
jgarcia@ilcpueblo.org
Judy Ferguson
Deaf Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1020
jferguson@ilcpueblo.org
Nate Rees
Employment Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1011
nrees@ilcpueblo.org
Rachel de la Cruz
Assistant Bookkeeper
719-546-1271 EXT 1003
rdelacruz@ilcpueblo.org
Shanyn Krieger
SSI/SSDI Application Assistance Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1016
skrieger@ilcpueblo.org
Wilfred Dacus
I.L. Specialist
719-301-1845
wdacus@ilcpueblo.org
make a donation →
map-markermenucross-circle