The Center Toward Self-Reliance will be closed on Monday, May 27, 2024, in observance of Memorial Day. The Center will reopen on Tuesday, May 28, 2024, at 8 am.
call us: 719-546-1271
Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Below is contact info for our office locations as well as a staff directory.

Pueblo

Phone: 719-546-1271
Address: 901 W. 8th St.
Pueblo, CO 81003

San Luis Valley

Phone: 719-289-0789
Address: 609 Main St, #111
Alamosa, CO 81101

Lamar

Phone:719-691-2407
Address113 W Elm
Lamar, CO  81052

Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Bill Edwards
Executive Director
719-546-1271 EXT 1004
bedwards@ilcpueblo.org
Rachel de la Cruz
Assistant Bookkeeper
719-546-1271 EXT 1003
rdelacruz@ilcpueblo.org
Susan Lindeman
I.L. Executive Director
719-546-1271 EXT 1007
slindeman@ilcpueblo.org
Jennifer Perez
Home Care Supervisor
719-546-1271 EXT 1014
jperez@ilcpueblo.org
Anthony Gonzales
Housing Supervisor
719-546-1271 EXT 1005
agonzales@ilcpueblo.org
Alison Gervais
I.L. Coordinator
719-546-1271 EXT 1006
ilcoordinator@ilcpueblo.org

Staff

Alexia Perez
Home Care Assistant
719-546-1271 EXT 1018
hc2@ilcpueblo.org
Amanda Swearingen
Housing Assistant
719-546-1271 EXT 1013
aswearingen@ilcpueblo.org
Amber Cope
Lamar I.L. Specialist
719-691-2407
secol@ilcpueblo.org
Amy Lopez
Home Care Assistant
719-546-1271 EXT 1018
alopez@ilcpueblo.org
Bernadette Torres
Employment Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1011
employmentservices@ilcpueblo.org
Emery Pruett
I.L. Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1015
epruett@ilcpueblo.org
Frank Valdez
Home Modifications
719-546-1271 EXT 1021
fvaldez@ilcpueblo.org
Jamie Stewart
Youth Services Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1008
youthservices@ilcpueblo.org
Jose Garcia
Bilingual I.L. Specialist & Nursing Home Transitions
719-546-1271 EXT 1022
jgarcia@ilcpueblo.org
Judy Ferguson
Deaf Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1020
jferguson@ilcpueblo.org
Kailee Palacio
I&R Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1012
kpalacio@ilcpueblo.org
Thad Groeneveld
Blind / Low Vision Specialist
719-546-1271 EXT 1016
blind-lowvision@ilcpueblo.org
make a donation →
map-markermenucross-circle