Staff directory

Amanda Cardinal

Housing Assistant

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1013
  • acardinal@ilcpueblo.org

Bill
Edwards

Executive Director

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1004
  • bedwards@ilcpueblo.org

Allie
Morales

Development Manager

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1011
  • amoralesflores@ilcpueblo.org

Anthony
Gonzales

Housing Supervisor

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1005
  • agonzalesl@ilcpueblo.org

Lisa
Pfannenstiel

Assistant Bookkeeper

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1003
  • pfannenstiel@ilcpueblo.org

Susan
Lindeman

Services Supervisor

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1007
  • slindeman@ilcpueblo.org

Denice
Pagano

OIB Supervisor

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1006
  • dpagano@ilcpueblo.org

Veronica
Eitemiller

I & R Specialist

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1009
  • veitemiller@ilcpueblo.org

Krista
Velasquez

OIB Specialist

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1012
  • kvelasquez@ilcpueblo.org

Judy
Ferguson

Deaf Specialist

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1020
  • jferguson@ilcpueblo.org

Amy McCaffrey

Youth Specialist

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1010
  • amccaffery@ilcpueblo.org

Judy
Nicholson

Satellite Offices Supervisor

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1016
  • jnicholson@ilcpueblo.org

Connie
Garcia

Home Care Assistant

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1018
  • cgarcia@ilcpueblo.org

Jennifer
Perez

Home Care Supervisor

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1014
  • jperez@ilcpueblo.org

Kash
Kalohelani

I.L Specialist

  • 719-859-4969
  • kkalohelani@ilcpueblo.org

Abby
Marquez

I.L Specialist

  • 719-940-1525
  • amarquez@ilcpueblo.org

Joseph
Sims

I.L Specialist

  • 719-251-5002
  • jsims@ilcpueblo.org

Gloria
Quintana

I.L Specialist

  • 719-289-0789
  • gquintana@ilcpueblo.org

Jose Garcia

Bilingual I.L Specialist

  • 719-546-1271
  • EXT 1022
  • jgarcia@ilcpueblo.org

Valdez

Home Modifications

  • 719-546-1271
    EXT 1015